<!-- Insert your title here -->

Board of Directors (All Volunteers)


David Heinemann
david@tetonfc.org 

Lisa Gentry 
lisa@tetonfc.org 

Hondo Miller 
hondo@tetonfc.org

Jeff Phillips 
jeff@tetonfc.org

Cathy Thomas
cathy@tetonfc.org 


Staff 

Alma Giron - Registrar 
alma@tetonfc.org 


Teton FC 
PO Box 
Victor, ID 83455